• Follow us on Facebook
  • Follow us on Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
Our People

Firm Directory

Counsel

Bissell, Brendan Bissell, Brendan |
416-597-6489
bissell@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Campbell, Brian M. Campbell, Brian M. |
416-597-5013
campbell@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Finegold, Leonard Finegold, Leonard |
416-597-3376
finegold@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Florence, Louis N. Florence, Louis N. |
416-597-3394
florence@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Forte, Mario Forte, Mario |
416-597-6477
forte@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Herman, Bill Herman, Bill |
416-597-9922
herman@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Jacob, Sylvia A. Jacob, Sylvia A. |
+ 49.89.33 04 07 07
jacob@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

McKeown, John McKeown, John |
416-597-3371
mckeown@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Naftolin, Stanley Naftolin, Stanley |
416-597-3388
naftolin@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Rotsztain, Michael B. Rotsztain, Michael B. |
416-597-7870
rotsztain@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Traub, Walter M. Traub, Walter M. |
416-597-3378
traub@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Willson, Catherine Willson, Catherine |
416-597-6488
willson@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Associates

Campbell, Colin Campbell, Colin |
416-597-3395
ccampbell@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Drake, Robert J. Drake, Robert J. |
416-597-5014
drake@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Goldberg, Lori Goldberg, Lori |
416-597-7890
goldberg@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Gutstein, Ernest F. Gutstein, Ernest F. |
416-597-6484
gutstein@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Hancock, Paul Hancock, Paul |
416-597-7881
hancock@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Jackson, Robert Jackson, Robert |
416-597-3398
jackson@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Kellowan, Christine Kellowan, Christine |
416-597-7877
kellowan@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Miller, Ronald P. Miller, Ronald P. |
416-597-3385
miller@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Prupas, Dianne Prupas, Dianne |
416-597-3390
prupas@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Rosen, Josh Rosen, Josh |
416-597-3383
rosen@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Silverman, Fern Silverman, Fern |
416-597-3377
silverman@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Weinberg, Allen W. Weinberg, Allen W. |
416-597-6492
weinberg@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Wolfe, Georgea S. Wolfe, Georgea S. |
416-597-6486
wolfe@gsnh.com
Download .vcf

Practice Areas

Articling Students

Barris, Jordan Barris, Jordan |
416-597-9922 ext. 455
barris@gsnh.com
Lima, Stefanie Lima, Stefanie |
416-597-9922 ext. 399
lima@gsnh.com